Bromley Methodist Circuit

Bromley Methodist Circuit consists of three churches over four sites. They are Beckenham (Bromley Road and Clock House Road), Bromley and West Wickham Methodist Churches.



Information about our churches and how to contact us can be found by selecting the links on the left.


We are part of the London District of the Methodist Church.


District logo




Work in this group of churches with children, young people and vulnerable adults is supported by a Safeguarding policy in line with Methodist Church guidelines.